Contact Us


Phone and Fax:

Shipping Address:

Email:

Toll-free call from Canada & USA
1-800-461-6523

Local & International Calls
(705) 754-2444

Local & International Faxes
(705) 754-1530


Box 138,

1270 Kennisis Lk. Rd.
West Guilford, Ontario,
K0M 2S0
CANADA

To send an email to any of Medeba's Year-Round Staff members, please either
click on the picture below, or
pick the name from the list.

Year-round Staff

General Information:
(info@medeba.com)

Steve Archibald:
General Director
(steve@medeba.com)

John Morgan:
Maintenance Coordinator

(andrew@medeba.com)

Alison Bangay:
Summer Personnel Director; Fundraising Coordinator
(alison@medeba.com)

Bruce Dunning:
Executive Director,
(bruce@medeba.com)

Glenda Dunning:
Book Keeper
(glenda@medeba.com)

Allison Tyne:
Office Manager
(atyne@medeba.com)

Brian Maher:
General Staff


Sarah Langemann:
Guest Group Coordinator, Leader In Training Director
(sarah@medeba.com)

Jodie Langemann:
Prosago Director
(jodie@medeba.com)

Amanda Pyl:
Dining Rm Coordinator & Weekend Host
(amanda@medeba.com)

Joanne Pyl:
Head Cook

(joanne@medeba.com)

Victoria Ketteringham:
Cook


Ken Stevens:
Facility and Food Service Director

(ken@medeba.com)

To ask questions or comment on this web site, please e-mail webmaster@medeba.com.
Copyright © 2012 Medeba Adventure Learning Centre
Last modified: March 5, 2012